The Food You Eat At School

Today My blog is going to be about the food you eat at school, Because I’ve heard a lot of different things that people at different schools eat at lunch.

First, I will talk about the food that We have at our school. We have many different varieties of food including, Different types of burgers, Mexican, and then we sometimes have a free choice which has stuff like Pizza, Corn dogs, Chicken Nuggets, (Etc). I really like the food that we have at our school but some people don’t.

Next, I will talk about what I get for lunch at my school. What I usually get is Either Apple Juice or Grape Juice, Then I get some fruit like strawberries or some oranges, I also get A Chicken Patty, and lastly I get some snacks like either chips or a cookie and Some Milk , so that is what I get at school for lunch on a average day.

Lastly, Some activities that we do at lunch areĀ  sometimes we get to get on our phones and sometimes we get to help out with donations and we just do some awesome activities at lunch sometimes.

These are some things we do at lunch and some things that you eat at lunch. In the comments put what your meal is that you get at lunch.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *